Silver Beaver Award

March 3, 2022 | Volunteer Service Center at 7:00pm

Of the hundreds of awards that are presented each year, the Silver Beaver is the highest and most prestigious honor awarded to a volunteer by a local council. As a movement whose leadership is overwhelmingly volunteer, the Boy Scouts of America recognizes the need to acknowledge those individuals who truly go above and beyond to guarantee the availability of a quality Scouting program.

Register Today for the Silver Beaver

Congratulations to the 2021 Silver Beaver Recipients!

Mike Dubose (Board)
Jimmy Etheredge (So. Crescent)
Pat Hill (Board)
Bill Jordan (Phoenix)
John McAskill (Foothills)

Bill Peck (Phoenix)
Torie Shores (Silver Comet)
Dalton Smith (Appalachian Trail)
Hilary Thornton (Foothills)
Micah Womack (So. Crescent)

Click here to view a list of prior Silver Beaver Award winners.

File Name Description
Past Silver Beaver Recipients Download