Atlanta Area Council  
Silver Beaver Award Ceremony
The last date for registration has passed.
Description: Silver Beaver Award Ceremony
Start Date/Time:   End Date/Time:   Add to Calendar Add to calendar
Registration Begins: 1/1/2013
Last Day to Register: 3/20/2013
Contact E-mail:

The 2012 Recipients who will be recognized on March 20, 2013 are:

  • David Ariail
  • John Ballard
  • Sherry Barger
  • Jenny Chapin
  • Dr. Joyce Cosby-Harris
  • Damon Edmondson
  • Lester Harris
  • Melissa Ludwig
  • Wayne Marcinko
  • Richard Morales
  • Scott Parker
  • Wade Patrick
  • Jesse Seago
  • Stephen Tipton
  • Jesse Winfrey
  • Degas Wright.

The ceremony will be held at the Ferst Center for the Arts on the campus of Georgia Tech.

Activity Location: Map:  349 Ferst Drive, NW, Atlanta, GA 30332, US
Cancellation Policy: Please email if you are unable to attend.
Click here to edit an existing registration

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: Donna Carr

Privacy Policy    Technical Support.
Copyright © 1998-2016. All rights reserved.