Contact Us

Whether you are a new parent, or have been involved with Scouting for several years, you will be amazed by the amount of Scouting support around you. Other parents, Unit Leaders, Unit Commissioners, and professional staff make up a network of support. Together, we provide the Scouting program to more than 30,000 youth in the Atlanta Area Council.

We invite you to learn more about Scouting, get involved, or ask a question. The Atlanta Area Council staff is ready to help you make your Scouting experience the best it can be.

Volunteer Service Center
1800 Circle 75 Parkway, SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-989-8820

Professional Staff Directory

Bryant, William
Sr. Development Director
View William's LinkedIn Profile
WBryant@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3177

Langdon, Andrew
District Executive - Appalachian Trail
ALangdon@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2885

Buckelew, Ben
Sr. Development Director
View Ben's LinkedIn Profile
BBuckelew@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3182

Lato, Jeff
Director of Finance
View Jeff's LinkedIn Profile
JLato@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3174

Carr, Donna
Program Center Manager
View Donna's LinkedIn Profile
DCarr@atlantabsa.org
770-956-5694

Lewis, Patrick
District Director - Hightower Trail
View Patrick's LinkedIn Profile
PLewis@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2875

Coakley, Tiffany
District Executive - Phoenix
View Tiffany's LinkedIn Profile
TCoakley@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2895

McDaniel, Angie
District Executive - Exploring
AMcdaniel@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2880

Degraffenreid, Daniel
District Executive - Southern Crescent
DDegraffenreid@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2861

Nelson, Wendy
District Executive - Northern Ridge
WNelson@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2884

Dobbins, Brandon
District Director - Southern Crescent
View Brandon's LinkedIn Profile
BDobbins@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2862

Odom, Paul
District Director - Indian Springs
View Paul's LinkedIn Profile
Podom@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2896

Dula, Christian
District Executive - Silver Comet
CDula@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2892

Kalia Quarles
District Executive - Soapstone Ridge
KQuarles@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2871

Forbes, Kristina
District Executive - Silver Comet

View Kristina's LinkedIn Profile
KForbes@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2889

Richbourg, Alexis
District Executive - Southwest Atlanta
View Alexis's LinkedIn Profile
ARichbourg@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2873

Fulcher, Jeff
Marketing & Communications Executive
View Jeff's LinkedIn Profile
JFulcher@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3192

Roberson, Lindsey
District Director - Appalachian Trail
View Lindsey's LinkedIn Profile
LRoberson@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2869

 

Sisson, Lew
Field Director - Southwest Service Area
View Lew's LinkedIn Profile
LSisson@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3180

Glover, Burch
District Director - Foothills
View Burch's LinkedIn Profile
BGlover@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2865

Smalls, Rochelle
District Executive - Yellow River
View Rochelle's LinkedIn Profile
RSmalls@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2864

Gregory, Cami
District Executive - Hightower Trails
CGregory@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2891

Snipes, George
Sr. District Executive - Button Gwinnett
View George's LinkedIn Profile
GSnipes@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2861

Hagerty, Joyce
Accounting Manager
JHagerty@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3188

Techau, Tracy
Scout Executive
View Tracy's LinkedIn Profile
TTechau@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3185

Hammonds, Faye
Field Director - Central Service Area
View Faye's LinkedIn Profile
FHammonds@atlantabsa.org
770-756-3189

Vinson, Adrienne
District Director - Phoenix
View Adrienne's LinkedIn Profile
AVinson@atlantabsa.org
770-956-2870

Hardin, Andrew
Deputy Scout Executive
View Andrew's LinkedIn Profile
AHardin@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3196

Volz, Jason
Director of Field Services
View Jason's LinkedIn Profile
JVolz@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3171

Hayes, Joseph
District Director - Soapstone Ridge
View Joe's LinkedIn Profile
JHayes@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2879

Voorhees, Scott
Field Director - North Service Area
View Scott's LinkedIn Profile
SVoorhees@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3183

 

Hoff, Thomas
District Executive - Pickett's Mill
View Thomas' LinkedIn Profile
THoff@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2872

Ward, Madalize
Office Manager
MWard@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3186

Ingram, Jonathan
District Executive - Foothills
JIngram@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2868

Wesley, Tyreke
District Executive - Southwest Atlanta
TWesley@atlantabsa.org
770-9892882

Jarratt, Patrick
District Executive - Indian Springs
PJarratt@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2878

Wilson, Tom
Director of Support Services
View Tom's LinkedIn Profile
TWilson@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2886

Jones, Bion
Director of Programming & Camping
View Bion's LinkedIn Profile
BJones@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3175

Young, Tyler
District Executive - Northern Ridge
View Tyler's LinkedIn Profile
TYoung@atlantabsa.org
770-989-2883

Knight, Jenna
Director of Marketing & Communications
View Jenna's LinkedIn Profile
JKnight@atlantabsa.org
770-956-3178

 

 


Have a Question? See Who Can Help You Below.

To Join Scouting

Click here to find Scouting units in your area, or call Paula Mont at 770-956-3187 to sign your son up today.

Camping and Other Scouter Activities

If you have questions about camping, our camp properties, or other Scouter activities, please contact Donna Carr in the Programs Service Center at 770-989-8820.

Support the Atlanta Boy Scouts

To make a tax-deductible contribution to Scouting in Atlanta, please contact William Bryant at 770-956-3177.

Get Updates about Atlanta Scouting

Click here to sign up for our email list and make sure you're the first to know about breaking news, Council activities, and training opportunities.

Do You Have Another Question?

With more than 30,000 youth, 10,000 campers, and 11,000 adult volunteers taking part in Atlanta Area Council programs, there is always a lot going on. If we didn’t address your question with the contacts above please give us a call or visit the Volunteer Service Center. You can reach us at 770-989-8820.